This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.5
Property location
8.5
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.4
Value
8.6
Reviews
    Karen
    vn
    5.8
    22 February 2018
    Overall it was fine but service/room could have been better.
    Noise, service,smelly room
    Restaurant good was very good.
    Jacquelyn
    gb
    10
    22 February 2018
    Excellent experience!
    Smiling, courteous efficient staff, lovely restaurant with fantastic breakfast, small but welcome pool, and the wonderful quietness in the room (and excellent sleep!) all contributed to making this a hotel I will certainly revisit and never hesitate to tell my friends and business colleagues about...
    Sean
    kh
    10
    21 February 2018
    There isn’t any internet in the room.
    Kind staff, good location, nice place
    Hathairat
    th
    7.9
    21 February 2018
    Surrounding
    Staff service quality
    Nikoleta
    hr
    9.6
    19 February 2018
    The staff was great, they have arranged everything for us. Great english speakers as well. The hotel was very good, liked the swimming pool a lot. Would recommend and stayed another time also.
    Laura Laine
    fi
    10
    17 February 2018
    Extremely friendly and helpful staff! Good value for money.
    Taff The Hat
    gb
    8.8
    17 February 2018
    Thanks Plouke
    Beds
    The staff were great especially Plouk, she made things so comfortable for us. The hotel is good but on a main road so can be a bit noisy. Good breakfast, but the beds were very hard, too hard for me.
    Robert
    au
    10
    15 February 2018
    The staff in reception had excellent language skill however others had difficulty understanding some requests. Breakfast was excellent the pool was just he right temperature and very clean.
    Kate
    gb
    8.3
    15 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Julian
    at
    10
    14 February 2018
    Room had a couch and a balcony. We got complementary drinks when we arrived. Breakfast is amazing, especially for south east asia.
    Margus Hoop
    ee
    8.3
    14 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Louise
    de
    7.1
    12 February 2018
    Everything is a little sad and neglected - not so inviting - the place looks rather more glamorous on the photos! However, the price is reasonable for the central location
    The staff were so sweet The food in the restaurant was good
    Andrea Ryan
    kh
    9.2
    12 February 2018
    Very friendly helpful staff
    Vince
    au
    7.9
    10 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steaua
    ro
    8.3
    9 February 2018
    A good hotel with good value for money.
    There is no elevator.
    The staff are very helpful and helpful because they help you with the carriage of luggage to the room because there is no elevator. Breakfast was very good and with many local fruits.
    Thor
    se
    10
    8 February 2018
    Perfect. Couldn't have asked for more!
    I seriously can't find anything to complain about.. I was only supposed to stay here for one night, but ended up staying five nights because I couldn't find any other with even remotely as great atmosphere as this!
    The hotel is located right in the city, almost like a oasis. The hotel has lovely staff, great facilities (including a pool), a lovely view over the busy streets (without being annoying or too loud inside the rooms) and great food right next door. Also, it's really cheap! GO, THERE, NOW! ;)
    Sean
    gb
    8.3
    8 February 2018
    Pleasant stay in good location
    The staff in the restaurant were friendly but failed to give the 10% off for hotel guests that they advertised on multiple occasions, the only time I actually got this offer was when I requested it. The food also wasn't too great for the price, there is far better restaurants locally for cheaper. The pool wasn't that clean, a lot of dead flies and flower petals were in it every day. Also, when other guests are around the pool there isn't too many sun loungers for everybody. Although the location is good I wouldn't recommend walking around late at night, my personal opinion but I got this vibe from a lot of Phonm Penh.
    The staff at reception were friendly and approachable. The room was cleaned sufficiently every day with bottled water provided. The pool area was in the sun most mornings to mid-afternoons and was generally fairly quiet (not a lot of people). The location is walking distance to a lot of restaurants and bars and even the National Museum, Royal Palace and the Genocide Museum.
    ALESSIO
    it
    8.3
    8 February 2018
    The room was tiny and warm, the pool is really small and loudly, the area around not so interesting but safe.
    The staff was really amazing! I need to thank Rabi in particular as he was absolutely professional and willing to help at all times! Good breakfast, excellent Wi-Fi and cleaning.
    Pieter
    nl
    8.8
    4 February 2018
    Good value for money
    The hotel is a bit worn down and the pool area is not so great because it is next to a busy road.
    Very friendly and helpful staff!
    paul singh
    gb
    8.8
    3 February 2018
    nothing really
    was upgraded to a family room free of charge .nice room reasonable value for money
Loading reviews
Close