クチコミ

8.7
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.8
快適さ
8.6
ロケーション
8.5
施設・設備
8.5
スタッフ
9.4
コストパフォーマンス
8.6

クチコミ

    Barbara
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月22日

    Best value hotel inPhnom Penh with beautiful pool and great staff

    Fruit selection at breakfast could improve
    This hotel is my favourite in Phnom Penh Nothing is left to chance Their deluxe room is superb as all their rooms Staff are amazing greeting you with a chilled towel and signature blue cocktail Gorgeous ! Stay half a dozen times and if always wonderful Pool is spotless and has comfy lounges and ample shade Pool is deep and large Breakfast is buffet style , good international choices It's best value to include in booking Linen and bedding crisp and lovely design , beds comfy
    Amy
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月21日

    Great location and a nice hotel

    Room was perfectly fine for me but quite old and worn.
    Great location- a very short walk from the sights, lots of amenities and safe area for a solo (female) traveller. Nice pool and helpful staff.
    Peter
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月17日

    Great hotel for the price. Avoid street front rooms if you want to sleep.

    Very noisy traffic on street.
    Kim
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Hsiu Yuan
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Xenia
    be

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月14日

    Nice stay

    We had a nice stay in this hotel. The room was nice and the breakfast good. Maybe the location could have been better but with tuk tuk you can get anywhere very easily in Phnom Pehn so this is not an issue. Also, we liked the possibility of taking a tuk tuk for a day to show us around the city - was definitely a good idea!
    craig bailey
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月8日
    コメントはありません。
    craig bailey
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月8日
    コメントはありません。
    Nur Syafiqah
    my

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月8日
    the hotel doesn’t have iron and the bed quite hard
    spacious room, good water pressure, has bodyguard
    Mary-Ann
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月6日
    A really nice place to stay in Phnom Pehn. The rooms are clean and spacious and you are welcomed with a nice drink on arrival. The bonus is the swimming pool which is nice to escape to from the heat.
    Dr Octopus
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月5日
    コメントはありません。
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月5日
    The breakfast buffet (included in the room rate) was excellent, the best we had over our almost 4 weeks in SE Asia. Staff were great and very helpful.
    Lei
    my

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月4日
    コメントはありません。
    DAVID
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月4日
    Location
    Excellent staff - very helpful
    Valentin
    be

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月3日

    Nice swimming pool

    Communication between staff members should be improved. Requests are not forwarded when one guy is leaving his shift.
    Nice swimming pool. It is possible to use it and to have a shower the day you leave even after check out. It has been really useful for us as we were taking the night bus.
    Soulphear
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年5月3日

    Spacious room, but not so welcoming or helpful.

    Check-In was brutal. My wife and I were accompanied by our nieces and nephew from there. They required our passports which is fine bc we are the travellers and had them, but for my niece who lives there didn't have one. We felt a little hostility. Also we booked for two nights, and was told that we can only have free breakfast on the first morning. We made sure that breakfast is included on Booking.com, that is a major factor for our reservations. It was just before 10PM after the brutal check-in, we tried looking for a place to eat. After walking around the hotel, all restaurants were closed. Went to ask front desk how we can get food, he said everything's closed. So we googled a food service for supper.
    The room was huge. It was like a suite. Two bedrooms for four people with a lounge/coffee area. Very well equipped.
    Deeba
    lk

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Levu Pham
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月1日

    LeVu Vietnam

    Wifi is not good
    Near Center/ market of phnom penh
    Lars Stenberg
    se

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Lars Stenberg
    se

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月1日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...