Avaliações

8,7
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
8,8
Conforto
8,5
Localização
8,5
Comodidades
8,5
Funcionários
9,4
Custo-benefício
8,6

Avaliações

    TeodorNe
    bg

    Nota geral das avaliações

    2,9
    24 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    vn

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    24 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Sarka
    cz

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    24 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Vipul
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,4
    23 de maio de 2018

    Great pool but that’s about it.

    The room was right on the main road so lots of dogs barking and traffic & opposite neighbours that can look directly into your room. Air conditioner did not operate well. Too many mosquitoes. The initial people that met us at reception were good but there was this one guy that was extremely rude & racist & thought that we were of Indian origin & kept on recommending us to curry places even though we did not ask for them. This really put me off my stay. They do not change the bedding regularly and we had to wait to get the bedding changed to ensure that it was done. The previous ones had blood on them. The breakfast was not very impressive, they did not have a great variety & day after day it was exactly the same breakfast. The food sat out for ages & no freshly cooked food replaced the old food lying there. Not really any veg options if you don’t eat meat like my wife. The location is ok & the pool is nice.
    The pool was great. The check in was ok.
    Barbara
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    22 de maio de 2018

    Best value hotel inPhnom Penh with beautiful pool and great staff

    Fruit selection at breakfast could improve
    This hotel is my favourite in Phnom Penh Nothing is left to chance Their deluxe room is superb as all their rooms Staff are amazing greeting you with a chilled towel and signature blue cocktail Gorgeous ! Stay half a dozen times and if always wonderful Pool is spotless and has comfy lounges and ample shade Pool is deep and large Breakfast is buffet style , good international choices It's best value to include in booking Linen and bedding crisp and lovely design , beds comfy
    Amy
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    21 de maio de 2018

    Great location and a nice hotel

    Room was perfectly fine for me but quite old and worn.
    Great location- a very short walk from the sights, lots of amenities and safe area for a solo (female) traveller. Nice pool and helpful staff.
    Peter
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    17 de maio de 2018

    Great hotel for the price. Avoid street front rooms if you want to sleep.

    Very noisy traffic on street.
    Kim
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    16 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Hsiu Yuan
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    15 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Xenia
    be

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    14 de maio de 2018

    Nice stay

    We had a nice stay in this hotel. The room was nice and the breakfast good. Maybe the location could have been better but with tuk tuk you can get anywhere very easily in Phnom Pehn so this is not an issue. Also, we liked the possibility of taking a tuk tuk for a day to show us around the city - was definitely a good idea!
    craig bailey
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    8 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    craig bailey
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    8 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Nur Syafiqah
    my

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    8 de maio de 2018
    the hotel doesn’t have iron and the bed quite hard
    spacious room, good water pressure, has bodyguard
    Mary-Ann
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    6 de maio de 2018
    A really nice place to stay in Phnom Pehn. The rooms are clean and spacious and you are welcomed with a nice drink on arrival. The bonus is the swimming pool which is nice to escape to from the heat.
    Dr Octopus
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    5 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    nz

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    5 de maio de 2018
    The breakfast buffet (included in the room rate) was excellent, the best we had over our almost 4 weeks in SE Asia. Staff were great and very helpful.
    Lei
    my

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    4 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    DAVID
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    4 de maio de 2018
    Location
    Excellent staff - very helpful
    Valentin
    be

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    3 de maio de 2018

    Nice swimming pool

    Communication between staff members should be improved. Requests are not forwarded when one guy is leaving his shift.
    Nice swimming pool. It is possible to use it and to have a shower the day you leave even after check out. It has been really useful for us as we were taking the night bus.
    Soulphear
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    3 de maio de 2018

    Spacious room, but not so welcoming or helpful.

    Check-In was brutal. My wife and I were accompanied by our nieces and nephew from there. They required our passports which is fine bc we are the travellers and had them, but for my niece who lives there didn't have one. We felt a little hostility. Also we booked for two nights, and was told that we can only have free breakfast on the first morning. We made sure that breakfast is included on Booking.com, that is a major factor for our reservations. It was just before 10PM after the brutal check-in, we tried looking for a place to eat. After walking around the hotel, all restaurants were closed. Went to ask front desk how we can get food, he said everything's closed. So we googled a food service for supper.
    The room was huge. It was like a suite. Two bedrooms for four people with a lounge/coffee area. Very well equipped.
Carregando avaliações