点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.8
舒适度
8.5
住宿位置
8.5
设施
8.5
员工
9.4
性价比
8.6

点评

    YUELING
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Yang
    hk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Shuang-shih
    tw

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    TeodorNe
    bg

    综合评分

    2.9
    2018年5月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    vn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sarka
    cz

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Vipul
    gb

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月23日

    Great pool but that’s about it.

    The room was right on the main road so lots of dogs barking and traffic & opposite neighbours that can look directly into your room. Air conditioner did not operate well. Too many mosquitoes. The initial people that met us at reception were good but there was this one guy that was extremely rude & racist & thought that we were of Indian origin & kept on recommending us to curry places even though we did not ask for them. This really put me off my stay. They do not change the bedding regularly and we had to wait to get the bedding changed to ensure that it was done. The previous ones had blood on them. The breakfast was not very impressive, they did not have a great variety & day after day it was exactly the same breakfast. The food sat out for ages & no freshly cooked food replaced the old food lying there. Not really any veg options if you don’t eat meat like my wife. The location is ok & the pool is nice.
    The pool was great. The check in was ok.
    Barbara
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月22日

    Best value hotel inPhnom Penh with beautiful pool and great staff

    Fruit selection at breakfast could improve
    This hotel is my favourite in Phnom Penh Nothing is left to chance Their deluxe room is superb as all their rooms Staff are amazing greeting you with a chilled towel and signature blue cocktail Gorgeous ! Stay half a dozen times and if always wonderful Pool is spotless and has comfy lounges and ample shade Pool is deep and large Breakfast is buffet style , good international choices It's best value to include in booking Linen and bedding crisp and lovely design , beds comfy
    Amy
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月21日

    Great location and a nice hotel

    Room was perfectly fine for me but quite old and worn.
    Great location- a very short walk from the sights, lots of amenities and safe area for a solo (female) traveller. Nice pool and helpful staff.
    Peter
    au

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月17日

    Great hotel for the price. Avoid street front rooms if you want to sleep.

    Very noisy traffic on street.
    Kim
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Hsiu Yuan
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Xenia
    be

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月14日

    Nice stay

    We had a nice stay in this hotel. The room was nice and the breakfast good. Maybe the location could have been better but with tuk tuk you can get anywhere very easily in Phnom Pehn so this is not an issue. Also, we liked the possibility of taking a tuk tuk for a day to show us around the city - was definitely a good idea!
    craig bailey
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    craig bailey
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nur Syafiqah
    my

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月8日
    the hotel doesn’t have iron and the bed quite hard
    spacious room, good water pressure, has bodyguard
    Mary-Ann
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月6日
    A really nice place to stay in Phnom Pehn. The rooms are clean and spacious and you are welcomed with a nice drink on arrival. The bonus is the swimming pool which is nice to escape to from the heat.
    Dr Octopus
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    nz

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月5日
    The breakfast buffet (included in the room rate) was excellent, the best we had over our almost 4 weeks in SE Asia. Staff were great and very helpful.
    Lei
    my

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评