Reviews

8.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.5
Property location
8.5
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.4
Value
8.5

Reviews

    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    15 October 2018
    Staff extremely nice and helpful
    Expat living in Phnom Penh
    kh

    Review score

    7.5
    14 October 2018

    Quick weekend getaway.

    People were allowed to sunbathe topless.
    Relaxing pool area.
    Sheng_lily93
    tw

    Review score

    10
    13 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    nz

    Review score

    9.2
    9 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ajitha
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    9 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    yehudit
    il

    Review score

    8.3
    8 October 2018
    No lift .
    We liked the staff very friendly and helpful. The people in the reception helpd us to optimize our trip .
    Friso Bouma
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    6 October 2018

    Good hotel

    I expected a little bit more comfort for the price
    Very clean and very good breakfast
    Thomas
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    5 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cn

    Review score

    8.3
    5 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Phil
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    2 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jose Bignert
    nz

    Review score

    8.8
    1 October 2018
    The staff couldn't be friendlier. I am super pleased with my stay just because of them. The room was confortable and the pool quite convenient and nice to be in. I will definitely go back to The Blue corner in my next stay in Phnom Penh
    Mitja
    si

    Review score

    8.8
    30 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ruth
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    30 September 2018

    Good value for money hotel which was clean and had a nice pool with helpful staff.

    The staff at the reception were very helpful answering all our questions, arranging a tuk tuk for the day and the pool was nice to cool down in and relax. The Happy hour with 2 for 1 cocktails from 5-8pm was also good value.
    george
    gb

    Review score

    10
    25 September 2018
    Didn’t use the pool as it was right on the road.
    The staff where incredible. So helpful and friendly they where in a great location and really nice facilities
    Andy
    la

    Review score

    9.6
    24 September 2018
    convenient location for the nightlife
    Clint
    my

    Review score

    4.6
    24 September 2018
    Ground floor by the pool- noisey. Breakfast was ordinary.. Tuk Tuk drivers out front will rip you off.
    It was a cheap stay.
    Michael
    kh

    Review score

    7.1
    22 September 2018

    Excellent staff, good value for money

    We were on 3rd floor and the stairs were tiresome, my partner had bad ankle but the staff have her cream to help with pain but elevator would be nice, the pool not kept clean, safe was a pain as had type in code several times before it opened or locked
    The staff were amazingly helpful, very nice people, we were upgraded to a very nice room and beautifully presented as it was our engagement, location good for central market and shops , scooter rental cheap
    Brett
    cn

    Review score

    7.5
    7 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrea
    kh

    Review score

    8.8
    5 October 2018

    Great, Would highly recommend

    Stephen John
    ph

    Review score

    4.2
    24 September 2018
    This is a total rip off hotel. They charge $5 for the breakfast even if the breakfast was included on the offer. The staff was awful. Total scam for your cheap travels.
    Near to the City
Loading reviews